Sunday, May 30, 2010

Improvements on Kudasai

 Yep yep, kudasai had a major improvement, that's how i like to do it hehehe try stuff out and keep improving, partly because of some ...
Saturday, April 17, 2010

New Portuguese Search Engine

Yep, i had some requests and some tweaks to do, so i made a new site, its called PT1 or Portugal1, its based on google search with a portu...
Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Moving to Asynchronous Tracking

So in this move to... well move faster hehehe, im pushing Google Analytics Asynchronous Tracking on all S2R sites that use Google Analytics...
Monday, April 12, 2010

New and Improved S2R

yep i made some improvements on S2R heheh, just making it nicer, still all of this "google now adding speed as another factor in ranki...
Sunday, April 04, 2010

Apthost Hosting Review

Well im doing reviews of host i've used, in this case it was Apthost Shared Hosting in mid 2009, sometimes when i finish a new site i d...
Saturday, April 03, 2010

Our Very Awesome Web Directory

Ok, major improvement on or very own Web Directory , aka orgme.com, and we are actually thinking about making a portuguese version, ok maybe...
Thursday, April 01, 2010

Nee.Hostcult.com is Down

Yep sorry about that, so a couple of our sites are down for the moment >_<, the server is doing a FSCK as of now (probably due to a ba...
Sunday, February 21, 2010

How to Protect your Sites

Well one of my sites was taken down for a couple of hours after it was completely screwed from a hack (well from script kiddies, but stil...
Tuesday, February 09, 2010

Why Does Google Buzz Suck?

Txaaa i normally dont use this blog for rants about products, heheh anyways, google just launched buzz , its a gmail addon for small talk a...
Monday, January 25, 2010

Timetables and Expectations

Hehehe, yeah i've been incredibly busy working on a lot of stuff outside of s2r (personal things, friends sites and was hired to do so...
Powered by Blogger.